A womans worth.

ahe

You could buy me diamonds
You could buy me pearls
Take me on a cruise around the world
Baby, you know I'm worth it
Dinner light by candles
Run my bubble bath
Make love tenderly to last, and last
Baby, you know I'm worth it

Wanna' please; wanna' keep; wanna' treat your
woman right?
Not just told, but to show, that she knows she's
worth your time
You will loose, if you choose, to refuse to put her first
She will and she can find a man who knows her worth!
Mmmmmmmmm

Cause a real man knows a real woman when he 
sees her
And a real woman knows a real man 
Ain't 'fraid to please her 
And a real woman knows a real man always 
comes first 
And a real man just can't deny
A woman's worth

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0